International Business College Mitrovica (Kosovo)
University of Prishtina “Hasan Prishtina” (Kosovo)
University “Kadri Zeka” Gjilan (Kosovo)
University of Applied Science in Ferizaj (Kosovo)
University of Gjakova “Fehmi Agani” (Kosovo)
POLIS University (Albania)
University of Tirana (Albania)
University “Aleksandër Moisiu” Durres (Albania)
University of Montenegro (Montenegro)
Ministry of Education, Science and Technology (Kosovo)
Ministry of Education, Sport, and Youth (Albania)
Ministry of Education (Montenegro)
Hamburg University of Technology (Germany)
University of Zagreb (Croatia)
University of Foggia (Italy)
South East European University (North Macedonia)
European University Association (Belgium)

The European Commission support for the production of this publication does not constitute an endorsement of the contents which reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.